Elevator Pitch No. 3

For the elevator pitch, things that stood out to me, again, was the idea of grabbing the audiences’ attention. From the last pitch, I needed to engage more with the audience by moving around more and include more nonverbal language.

I can definately say it’s almost memorized, and i’m far more comfortable in front of the camera. Overall, i will say that the pitch itself is better.

One thought on “Elevator Pitch No. 3

  1. I am very impressed with the composure and confidence that you show in this elevator pitch. I know from personal experience that it is hard to shake away the jitters right before you begin to speak. That attitude is what makes and breaks a good elevator pitch. Delivery means everything and in your third attempt at the elevator pitch, you delivered.

    Like

Leave a comment