Elevator Pitch Practice! (Part 2!)

For the elevator pitch, things that stood out to me where the idea of grabbing the audiences’ attention. This can be done by giving the audience an eye-opening scenario when the pitch is started which allows for the audience to be easily engaged. The thing that I changed versus the first elevator pitch was my approach to engage the audience and my body language.

#Assignment 17

One thought on “Elevator Pitch Practice! (Part 2!)

  1. I can tell your pitch improved when you changed the hook at the beginning of your pitch. The only note I have is your pitch was a little long considering you basically used the entire time you were allotted and I didn’t think it was necessary to explain your product. I felt like you talked a little too slow during your pitch and that may have contributed to you using almost the whole time.

    Like

Leave a comment